Meet our 2018-2019 Executive Board

(L-R): Amanda Ware, Terrell Glenn, Nadia Numa, Mimah King, Brandon Sells, Shanelle Clarke, Ashlee Colbert, Monique McClain
**Not Shown: Cyndi Lynch**


President: Brandon E. Sells, Ph.D. Aeronautics & Astronautics Engineering*

Vice-President: Open

Treasurer: Shanelle Clarke, Ph.D. Aeronautics & Astronautics Engineering*

Secretary: Mimah King, Ph.D. Human Development and Family Studies*

Historian: Ashlee Colbert, Ph.D. Biomedical Engineering*

Academic & Professional Development Chair: Monique McClain, Ph.D. Aeronautics & Astronautics Engineering*

Social Chair: Terrell Glen, Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering*

Banquet Chair: Nadia Numa, Ph.D. Aeronautics & Astronautics Engineering*

Undergraduate Outreach Chair: Amanda Ware, Ph.D. Communications

Social-Media Chair: Open

Advisor: Cyndi Lynch, Purdue Graduate School Director of Fellowships & Professional Development

*Degree student is currently pursuing*


If you are interested in an open position, feel free to contact us at; and be sure to identify the position you wish to inquire about in the subject line.