President: Johnny Zhang

Vice President: Michelle Shah

Secretary: Alex Weinberg

Treasurer: Stephen Truesdell

Director of Public Relations: Kevin Blum/Bobby Wilson

Director of Programming: Dan Rogers

Director of Professional Development: John Rauchenstein

Director of Mentorship: Kelley Riedy

Webmaster: Joel Sampson

Sophomore Representatives: Mike Etienne and Kara Krystowski

Questions or Comments?

Please direct all questions or comments to the following email address:

Suggestion Box

Alternatively, please make use of the suggestion box located in the main office. We welcome any and all suggestions about BME, future events, and feedback. As creative as we are, we can't have all the fun around here. So, please help us out and let us know what new events and changes you would like to see.