Committee (2008)

Heidi Chang President Hospitality and Tourism Management
Chia-Ying Chen VP, Public Relations Industrial Engineering
Chih-Chun Lee VP, Treasurer Biology
Shao-Wen Chen VP, Internal Affairs Nuclear Engineering
Lance Ho VP, External Affairs MBA
Chia-Yen Huang VP, Cultural Event MBA
Lancy Hsin VP, Philanthropy MBA
Kuo-Ping Chen VP, Secretary Electrical and Computer Engineering
Han-Ting Chiang VP, Webmaster Resources Electrical and Computer Engineering