Lab Members

Principal Investigator


Martin Jun

Martin Byung-Guk Jun
Associate Professor
Phone: (765) 494-3376
Email: mbgjun@purdue.edu


Researchers


Jungsoo Nam

Dr. Jungsoo Nam
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: nam46@purdue.edu

Hangeun Joe

Dr. Hangeun Joe
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: hjoe@purdue.edu


PhD Students


Huitaek Yun

Huitaek Yun
PhD Student
Email: yun37@purdue.edu

Semih Akin

Semih Akin
PhD Student
Email: sakin@purdue.edu

Seunghwan Jo

Seunghwan Jo
PhD Student
Email: jo30@purdue.edu

Xingyu Fu

Xingyu Fu
PhD Student
Email: fu237@purdue.edu

Kyeongeun Song

Kyeongeun Song
PhD Student
Email: song517@purdue.edu


MS Students


Hanjun Kim

Hanjun Kim
MS Student
Email: kim2576@purdue.edu

Anmol Guram

Anmol Singh Guram
MS Student
Email: aguram@purdue.edu

Karthik Dayanand

Karthik Toppal Dayanand
MS Student
Email: ktoppald@purdue.edu


Visiting Researchers and Students


Zhengyang Kang

Zhengyang (Kevin) Kang
PhD Student from Jiangsu University, China
Email: kang311@purdue.edu


Undergraduate Students


Yuanzhe Yang

Yuanzhe Yang
Undergradate Student
Email: yang818@purdue.edu


Past Members


Jiahong Liu

Jiahong (Tony) Liu
Undergraduate Student from Shanghai Jiatong University, China
Email: 13262606208@163.com

ⓒJun Laboratory

Laboratory for Advanced Multiscale Manufacturing

School of Mechanical Engineering , Room 3061D

Purdue University

585 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2088, USA