Lab Members

Principal Investigator


Martin Jun

Martin Byung-Guk Jun
Associate Professor
Phone: (765) 494-3376
Email: mbgjun@purdue.edu


Researchers


Hangeun Joe

Dr. Hangeun Joe
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: hjoe@purdue.edu

Dong Min Kim

Dr. Dong Min Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: kim2926@purdue.edu


PhD Students


Huitaek Yun

Huitaek Yun
PhD Student
Email: yun37@purdue.edu

Semih Akin

Semih Akin
PhD Student
Email: sakin@purdue.edu

Seunghwan Jo

Seunghwan Jo
PhD Student
Email: jo30@purdue.edu

Xingyu Fu

Xingyu Fu
PhD Student
Email: fu237@purdue.edu

Kyeongeun Song

Kyeongeun Song
PhD Student
Email: song517@purdue.edu

Ted Gabor

Ted Gabor
PhD Student
Email: tgabor@purdue.edu


MS Students


Hanjun Kim

Hanjun Kim
MS Thesis Student
Email: kim2576@purdue.edu

Anmol Guram

Anmol Singh Guram
MS Non-Thesis Student
Email: aguram@purdue.edu

Karthik Dayanand

Karthik Toppal Dayanand
MS Non-Thesis Student
Email: ktoppald@purdue.edu


Visiting Researchers and Students


Fengfeng Zhou

Fengfeng Zhou
PhD Student from Hohai University, China
Email: zhou966@purdue.edu

Sengul Teke

Sengul Teke
PhD Student from Bursa Technical University, Tureky
Email: sengulteke@gmail.com


Undergraduate Students


Sanghun Shin

Sanghun Shin
Undergraduate Student
Email: shin160@purdue.edu

Seunghun Lee

Seunghun Lee
Undergraduate Student
Email: lee1688@purdue.edu

Andrew Creemer

Andrew Creemer
Undergraduate Student
Email: acreemer@purdue.edu

Youshin Kim

Youshin Kim
Undergraduate Student
Email: kim1415@purdue.edu

Lauren Sailor

Lauren Sailor
Undergraduate Student
Email: lsailor@purdue.edu

Changkyun Lee

Changkyun Lee
Undergraduate Student
Email: lee2864@purdue.edu


Past Members


Jungsoo Nam

Dr. Jungsoo Nam
Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH)
Email: rack1219@kitech.re.kr

Zhengyang Kang

Zhengyang (Kevin) Kang
Nanjing Technical University, China
Email: kzy_blue@yeah.net

Jiahong Liu

Jiahong (Tony) Liu
PhD Student at Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Email: 13262606208@163.com

Yuanzhe Yang

Yuanzhe Yang
Undergraduate Student
Email: yang818@purdue.edu

ⓒJun Laboratory

Laboratory for Advanced Multiscale Manufacturing

School of Mechanical Engineering , Room 3061D

Purdue University

585 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2088, USA