Upcoming Events

Summer Vacation

Look for info for 2013-2014 Signups in the Fall!

Thank you to everyone who came out to the post season party! We would like to congratulate our 2013-2014 Executive Board:

President: Lance Kruger
Vice President: Kaleb Stephens
Treasurer: Jake McCord
Secretary: Tyler Peterson
Publicity: Katie Osborn

Look for info in the fall about how to join the Advisory Board!

Thank you for voting for The Paint Crew for 2013 Naismith Student Section of the Year Contest! We did not win the overall competition, but we did get first place in the Big Ten Conference!

The Paint Crew from mike on Vimeo.

Check out our Harlem Shake Video!

The Paint Crew organized a food drive at Mackey Arena for the holiday season. Thank you to everyone who donated!