Executive Board 2012-2013

 

chris-150x149 Blake-150x150 Swen-150x150 Fushcia-150x150
PGSG President
Christopher Kulesza
PGSG Vice President
Blake Hylton
PGSG Secretary
Swen Ervin
PGSG Treasurer
Fushcia Hoover
Voting First Name Last Name Email <purdue.edu> Position on the Board
Christopher Kulesza ckulesza PGSG President
X Blake Hylton hylton PGSG Vice-President
X Fushcia Hoover fhoover PGSG Treasurer
X Swen Ervin serving PGSG Secretary
Yang Liu yangliu PGSG Parliamentarian
Dede Frederick dfreder PGSG Webmaster
X Jocelyn Dunn N/A Co Chair – Academic & Professional Development
X Stephanie O’Neal oneals Co Chair – Academic & Professional Development
X Corey Schimpf cschimpf Chair – Advancement
X Sai Chennupati schennup Chair- Career Fair
X Alsu Gilmetdinova agilmetd Chair – Grant Review and Allocation Committee
X Anna Josephson josephsa Chair – Legislative and Strategic Planning
X Victoria Poole vpoole Chair – Public Information
X Sarah Frankel sfrankel Chair – Social
X Matt Wierman mwierman Chair – Student Affairs
Tom Atkinson tatkinson PGSG Advisor
Linda Mason lmason PGSG Advisor

Previous Executive Board (2011-2012)
Previous Executive Board (2010-2011)
Previous Executive Board (2009-2010)
Previous Executive Board (2008-2009)

 




Style Standards
PGSG website powered by: Wordpress

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4600
© 2008 Purdue University. An equal access, equal opportunity university.