Purdue University

Purdue University

Purdue Graduate
Student Government

Executive Board 2013-2014

 

Blake - No Picture Chris - No Picture Anna - No Picture
PGSG President
Blake Hylton
PGSG Vice President
External Affairs
Chris Kulesza
PGSG Vice President
Internal Affairs
Anna Josephson
Alex - No Picture Yang - No Picture
PGSG Secretary
Alex Bruce
PGSG Treasurer
Yang Liu
Voting First Name Last Name Email <purdue.edu> Position on the Board
Blake Hylton hylton PGSG President
X Christopher Kulesza ckulesza PGSG Vice-President – External Affiars
X Anna Josephson josephsa PGSG Vice-President – Internal Affiars
X Yang Liu yangliu PGSG Treasurer
X Alex Bruce bruce7 PGSG Secretary
Kevin Camp campk PGSG Parliamentarian
Shraddha Bodhe sbodhe PGSG Webmaster
X Devendra Verma vermad Co Chair – Academic & Professional Development
X Weijuan Tang tang45 Co Chair – Academic & Professional Development
X Corey Schimpf cschimpf Chair – Advancement
X Alsu Gilmetdinova agilmetd Chair- Career Fair
X Allison Lange amlange Chair – Grant Review and Allocation Committee
X Andrew Zeller zellera Chair – Legislative and Strategic Planning
X Victoria Poole vpoole Chair – Public Information
X Anne Brown brown637 Chair – Social
X Matt Wierman mwierman Chair – Student Affairs
Tom Atkinson tatkinson PGSG Advisor
Linda Mason lmason PGSG Advisor

Previous Executive Board (2012-2013)
Previous Executive Board (2011-2012)
Previous Executive Board (2010-2011)
Previous Executive Board (2009-2010)
Previous Executive Board (2008-2009)

 




Style Standards
PGSG website powered by: Wordpress

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4600
© 2008 Purdue University. An equal access, equal opportunity university.