"A Mechanical Engineering Honor Society striving to create better engineers through commitment to academic excellence and dedication to service."

Welcome to the Pi Tau Sigma, Purdue Beta Chapter website

Welcome to the Pi Tau Sigma homepage for the Purdue Beta chapter.

Pi Tau Sigma is a Purdue University Student Organization. More infomation on the organization can be found here.

Fall 2017 Officers are:

President - Margaret Graham (graham75@purdue.edu)
VP Actives - Jack Kurfman (jkurfman@purdue.edu)
VP Industrial Relations - Joseph Chamberlain (chambe36@purdue.edu)
VP Pledges - Karina Bjorklund (kbjorkl@purdue.edu)
VP Sales - Will Senior (wsenior@purdue.edu)
Secretary - Kaan Ardic (kardic@purdue.edu)
Treasurer - Conner Lawrence (lawrenc@purdue.edu)

Chairs:

VP Actives Subgroup
  Social: Aidan Kohr (akohr@purdue.edu)
  Internal Events: Sam Denker (sdenker@purdue.edu)
  Service: Sam Denker (early MVP candidate) (sdenker@purdue.edu)
  Elementary Outreach: Pranav Katragadda (pkatrag@purdue.edu)
  Tutoring (Review Sessions): Ryan Schroer (schroerr@purdue.edu)
  Tutoring (Tutor List): Sam Myers (myers246@purdue.edu)
  Graduate Chair: Cai Rohleder (crohlede@purdue.edu)

Secretary Subgroup
  Website: Joshua Patel (patel338@purdue.edu)
  Composite Photo: Kent Kohart (kohart@purdue.edu)
  Publicity: Nick Gaeta (ngaeta@purdue.edu), Ryan Spain (rspain@purdue.edu)
  Historian: Matt Brumer (mbrumer@purdue.edu)

VP Industrial Relations Subgroup
  National/Alumni Relations: Sanket Mandhani (smandhan@purdue.edu)
  Research: Meghavin Bhatasana (mbhatasa@purdue.edu)
  DCS/RCS: Fun Lu (lu435@purdue.edu), Ziqiao Chang (zchang@purdue.edu)

VP Sales Subgroup
  Lounge: Will Senior (wsenior@purdue.edu), Sam Wonfor (swonfor@purdue.edu)
  Test Files: Julia Meyer (meyer222@purdue.edu), Adam Razak (aabdraza@purdue.edu)
  Merchandising: Nick Morales (moralen@purdue.edu)
  Fundraiser: Max Millott (mmillott@purdue.edu)

VP Pledges Subgroup
  Pledge Assistant: Yash Vedanaparti (yvedanap@purdue.edu)

Please use the contact form to contact us!

Member of the Week - Joshua Patel, Website Chair


FOOD

Why Pi Tau:

Pi Tau is given me so many opportunities to make friendships, networking connections, and lasting memories. One of my favorite parts about Pi Tau is the chance to jump into various leadership roles. I've been in charge of planning a 100+ attendee event, running intramural teams, and now this website. There's no other club where you meet such genuine people who nerd out about the same things you do.

Natalie's Second Chance Spring 2017


FOOD

FOOD

FOOD

FOOD


Springification 2017



Elementary Science Fair 2/18/2017


FOOD

FOOD


Pledge Icebreaker 2/13/2017


FOOD

FOOD

FOOD

FOOD


Pledge Meeting 2/6/2017


FOOD

FOOD

FOOD

FOOD


Actives Meeting 1/23/2017


FOOD

FOOD


Spring 2016 Active Members


PTS

Springification Community Clean-up


PTS

PTS

Syndicate content