warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/campus/ptsbeta/www/modules/taxonomy/ on line 33.

Spring 2011 Election Results

Congratulations to all new chair and officer positions for the Spring 2011 semester! ---OFFICER POSITIONS--- President: You Wu VP Actives: Joey Carr VP Pledges: Janet Ferrell Secretary: Kyle O'Keefe VP Sales: Andrew Lincoln Treasurer: Daniel Brocker VP IR: Fady Megalli ---CHAIR POSITIONS--- Social: Nadim Chakroun Internal Events: Andres Roman Service Projects: Alex Miller, Minesh Sarda Elementary Outreach: Yuvraj Singh Trivia: Trey Angus National Relations: Devarshi Patel Website: Evan Herndon Composite: Keith Miller, Kyle Brindley Alumni Relations: Jason Lewis Publicity: Laura Chemler DCS: Emma Kaiser Lounge: Ben Korty Test Files: Tyler Mantel, Daniel Fuesz Merchandise: Harsha Ilango

New Officers

The people have voted and new officers were elected for the Fall 2009 semester. They are as follows: President - Jerad Cole VP-Actives - Philip Hicks VP-Pledges - Joe Davies VP-Industrial Relations - Janet Ferrell VP-Sales - Scott Curby Secretary - Robb Janesheski Treasurer - Siddarth Tekriwal Congrats to all!!
Syndicate content