welcome

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/campus/ptsbeta/www/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

Welcome to the Pi Tau Sigma, Purdue Beta Chapter website

Welcome to the Pi Tau Sigma homepage for the Purdue Beta chapter.

Pi Tau Sigma is a Purdue University Student Organization. More infomation on the organization can be found here.

Spring 2018 Officers are:

President - Margaret Graham (graham75@purdue.edu)
VP Actives - Kaan Ardic (kardic@purdue.edu)
VP Industrial Relations - Joseph Chamberlain (chambe36@purdue.edu)
VP Pledges - Yash Vedanaparti (yvedanap@purdue.edu)
VP Sales - Monica Caito (mcaito@purdue.edu)
Secretary - Maia Wehling (mwehling@purdue.edu)
Treasurer - Leo Kullman (lkullman@purdue.edu)

Chairs:

VP Actives Subgroup
  Social: Sam Denker (sdenker@purdue.edu)
  Internal Events: Sabhya Katia (skatia@purdue.edu)
  Service: Aidan Kohr (akohr@purdue.edu)
  Elementary Outreach: Matt Blaisdell (mblaisd@purdue.edu)
  Tutoring (Review Sessions): Sam Myers (myers246@purdue.edu), Sanket Mandhani (smandhan@purdue.edu)
  Graduate Chair: Cai Rohleder (crohlede@purdue.edu)

Secretary Subgroup
  Website: Jody Suryatna (esuryatn@purdue.edu)
  Composite Photo: Jack Kurfman (jkurfman@purdue.edu)
  Publicity: Nick Gaeta (ngaeta@purdue.edu), Ryan Spain (rspain@purdue.edu)
  Historian: Matt Brumer (mbrumer@purdue.edu)

VP Industrial Relations Subgroup
  National/Alumni Relations: Joe Igleski (jigleski@purdue.edu)
  Research: Will Senior (wsenior@purdue.edu)
  DCS/RCS: Bella Ding (ding145@purdue.edu), Prathik Kaundinya (pkaundin@purdue.edu)

VP Sales Subgroup
  Lounge: Jerry Wang (wang2700@purdue.edu), Jeremy Tu (tu37@purdue.edu)
  Test Files: William Topercer (wtoperce@purdue.edu), Nathan Miller (mill1884@purdue.edu)
  Merchandising: Jeff Gifford (jgiffor@purdue.edu)
  Fundraiser: Will Stolz (wstolz@purdue.edu)

VP Pledges Subgroup
  Pledge Assistant: Dan Kilgore (dkilgor@purdue.edu)

Please use the contact form to contact us!

Syndicate content