Tutor List

Instructions for students looking for a tutor:

  1. Scroll down to the Tutor List and find tutors in the course of interest.
  2. Tutors available for that course have an 'X' put under that course column.
  3. Email tutors of interest
    • Please contact multiple tutors individually
    • Please have the Subject of the email as "Tutor Request: MEXXX" or similar format.
    • Please agree on expectations before meeting. ie. course/concepts, pay rate, etc.
  4. If you are having trouble reaching a tutor or have any questions please contact Sam Myers (myers246@purdue.edu).
  5. Study Away!



Spring 2018 Tutor List
Tutor Email Specific Qualifications ME 200 ME 263 ME 270 ME 274 ME 300 ME 309 ME 315 ME 323 ME 352 ME 365 ME 375 ME 452 ME 475 ME 500 ME 505 ME 509 ME 575 MSE 230 PHYS 241 ECE 201
Sam Myers myers246@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience X X X X X
Neil Rodrigues rodri190@purdue.edu Ph.D. Graduate Student X X X X
Karen Son nielson@purdue.edu 5th year Ph.D. Student X X X X X X X
Sanket Mandhani smandhan@purdue.edu 2+ years Experience X
Steven Liang liang160@purdue.edu X X X X X X X
Ryan Schroer rschroer@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience X X X X
Shayan Zahid szahid@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience, TA X X X X X X X
Cary Faulkner faulkne1@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience X X X
Will Senior wsenior@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience, TA X X X X X
Menghavin Bhatasana mbhatasa@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience X X X X X X X
Andrew Roginski aroginsk@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience, Math Degree X X
Aidan Kohr akohr@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience X X X X X X X X
Nicholas Gaeta ngaeta@purdue.edu X X X X
Prathik Kaundinya pkaundin@purdue.edu Tutoring Experience Experience X X X X X X X