DARPA SC2 Team BAM! Wireless

Team BAM! Wireless 

Finalist in DARPA Spectrum Collaboration Challenge (SC2).
Purdue University, Texas A&M University and Raytheon BBN Technologies.

Team Lead: Aly El Gamal

Faculty Members: James V. Krogmeier, David J. Love, Nicolo Michelusi, Borja Peleato, Alex Sprintson.

Current Student Members: Tomohiro Arakawa, Bharath Keshavamurthy, Stephen Larew, Dennis Ogbe, Mai Zhang.

Research Scientist: Andrew C. Marcum.


  • Our SC2 Technical Design Document is available here.

  • Our SC2 Dataset collected from the last two scrimmages of the final Phase is available here.