The officers contact the club regularly about meetings and events through email. If you would like to be on our email list, send a message to our email address that you want to join the list. Also, if you have any questions or comments you can send a message to the same address. If you would like to specifically contact one of the officers, simply put his or her name in the subject line. If you need to send us any mail our mail address is:

Stewart Center Box #701
128 Memorial Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47906

We welcome new members throughout the year. If you wish to become a member, just show up at our next meeting. There are no requirements in our club, all of the activities we do are voluntary. Come and enjoy.

2010-2011 Officers

President - Cesar Marquez
Vice President/Webmaster- Jon Spagnuolo
Treasurer - Kris Zhong
Sponsor - Annalisa Mosca

2009-2010 Officers

President/Webmaster - Jon Spagnuolo
Vice President- Pietro Agostino
Treasurer - Andrew Bosserman
Advertising/Marketing Coordinator- Thomas Andrews
Sponsor - Prof. Elena Coda

Spring 2009 Officers

President/Webmaster- Jon Spagnuolo
Treasurer- Andrew Bosserman
Sponsor - Prof. Elena Coda

Fall 2008 Officers

President- Allison Frank
Vice President- Sarah Meandro
Treasurer- Christina Ripley
Webmaster- Jon Spagnuolo
Sponsor - Prof. Elena Coda

2007-2008 Officers

President/Webmaster - Steven Izzo
Vice Presidents - Christina Ripley & Sarah Meandro
Treasurer - Allison Frank
Cooking Night Coordinator- Ashley Tussing

2006-2007 Officers

President - Ashley Tussing
Vice President - Anne Adducci
Treasurer/Webmaster - Steven Izzo