Lab Members

Principal Investigator


Martin Jun

Dr. Martin Byung-Guk Jun
Associate Professor
Phone: (765) 494-3376
Email: mbgjun@purdue.edu


PhD Students


Huitaek Yun

Huitaek Yun
PhD Student
Email: yun37@purdue.edu

Semih Akin

Semih Akin
PhD Student
Email: sakin@purdue.edu

Seunghwan Jo

Seunghwan Jo
PhD Student
Email: jo30@purdue.edu

Xingyu Fu

Xingyu Fu
PhD Student
Email: fu237@purdue.edu

Kyeongeun Song

Kyeongeun Song
PhD Student
Email: song517@purdue.edu

Ted Gabor

Ted Gabor
PhD Student
Email: tgabor@purdue.edu

Jung-Ting Tsai

Jung-Ting (Tim) Tsai
PhD Student
Email: tsai92@purdue.edu

Eunseob Kim

Eunseob Kim
PhD Student
Email: kim3235@purdue.edu


MS Students


Jongmin Kim

Jongmin Kim
MS Thesis Student
Email: kim3274@purdue.edu

Jinho Park

Jinho Park
MS Thesis Student
Email: park1267@purdue.edu


Visiting Researchers and Students


Fengfeng Zhou

Fengfeng Zhou
PhD Student from Hohai University, China
Email: zhou966@purdue.edu

Young Hun Jeong

Dr. Young Hun Jeong
Professor from Kyungpook National University, Korea
Email: yhjeong@knu.ac.kr

Wenqiang Duan

Dr. Wenqiang Duan
Researcher from Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Email: wenqiangduan@xjtu.edu.cn


Undergraduate Students



Past Members (Graduate and Postgraduate)


Hanjun Kim

Hanjun Kim
MS Graduate 2017-2019
Now at ROK Army
Email: poiuy1134@gmail.com

Anmol Guram

Anmol Singh Guram
MS Non-Thesis Graduate 2017-2019
Email: aguram@purdue.edu

Karthik Dayanand

Karthik Toppal Dayanand
MS Non-Thesis Graduate 2017-2019
Email: ktoppald@purdue.edu

Jungsoo Nam

Dr. Jungsoo Nam
Postdoctoral Research Associate 2016-2017
Now at Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH)
Email: rack1219@kitech.re.kr

Dong Min Kim

Dr. Dong Min Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate 2017-2018
Now at Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH)
Email: dkim0707@kitech.re.kr

Hangeun Joe

Dr. Hangeun Joe
Postdoctoral Research Associate 2017-2019
Now at Semiconductor R&D center, Samsung electronics
Email: hjoe@purdue.edu

Zhengyang Kang

Dr. Zhengyang (Kevin) Kang
Visiting PhD Student (Jiangsu U.) 2017-2018
Now at Nanjing Technical University, China
Email: 20190006523@njtech.edu.cn

Sengul Teke

Sengul Teke
Visitng PhD Student (Bursa Tech.) 2019-2020
Now at Secant Group University
Email: sengulteke@gmail.com

Jongmin Lim

Jongmin Lim
Visitng PhD Student (Yonsei University) 2019-2020
Email: jmlim@yonsei.ac.kr

Sungjin Hong

Jongmin Lim
Visitng MS Student (Seoul National University) 2019-2020
Email: hongluck@snu.ac.kr

Kyunghyun Kim

Kyunghyun Kim
Visitng MS Student (Seoul National University) 2019-2020
Email: kats91@snu.ac.kr

Gyuho Kim

Gyuho Kim
Visitng PhD Student (Yonsei University) 2019-2020
Email: gyuhokim@yonsei.ac.kr


Past Visiting Scholars


Byung Sub Kim

Dr. Byung Sub Kim
Researcher from Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials (KIMM)
Email: bkim@kimm.re.kr

Minsoo Park

Dr. Minsoo Park
Professor from Seoul University of Science and Technology, Korea
Email: pminsoo@seoultech.ac.kr

Jangyong Lee

Dr. Jangyong Lee
Researcher from Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH), Korea
Email: caravan@kitech.re.kr


Past Members (Undergraduate)


Hojun Lee

Hojun Lee
Mechanical Engineering
Email: lee1764@purdue.edu

Chris Sculley

Chris Sculley
Computer Science
Email: csculley@purdue.edu

Jaewon Oh

Jaewon Oh
Mechanical Engineering
Email: oh174@purdue.edu

Youngjoon Park

Youngjoon Park
Computer Science
Email: park612@purdue.edu

Jiahong Liu

Jiahong (Tony) Liu
Visiting Student from Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
Email: 13262606208@163.com

Youshin Kim

Youshin Kim
Computer Science
Email: kim1415@purdue.edu

Seunghun Lee

Seunghun Lee
Mechanical Engineering
Email: lee1688@purdue.edu

Sanghun Shin

Sanghun Shin
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: shin160@purdue.edu

Andrew Creemer

Andrew Creemer
Mechanical Engineering
Email: acreemer@purdue.edu

Devansh Rai

Devansh Rai
Mechanical Engineering
Email: drai@purdue.edu

Animesh Singh

Animesh Singh
SURF Student from IIT Bombay
Email: animeshsingh98@gmail.com

Zhijie Qiao

Zhijie Qiao
Undergraduate Student from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Email: qiaoz@rose-hulman.edu

Iveindigo Djianto

Iveindigo Djianto
Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Email: idjianto@purdue.edu

Changkyun Lee

Changkyun Lee
Computer and Electrical Engineering
Email: lee2864@purdue.edu

Farida Tangpoolcharoen

Farida Tangpoolcharoen
Mechanical Engineering
Email: ftangpoo@purdue.edu

Mitchell Delamarter

Mitchell Delamarter
Mechanical Engineering
Email: mdelamar@purdue.edu

Lauren Sailor

Lauren Sailor
Mechanical Engineering
Email: lsailor@purdue.edu

ⓒJun Laboratory

Laboratory for Advanced Multiscale Manufacturing

School of Mechanical Engineering , Room 3061D

Purdue University

585 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2088, USA