fall 2012

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/campus/ptsbeta/www/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

Fall 2012 Semester Officers

President – Nate Bergman VP Actives – Allison Graban VP Industrial Relations – Adam Potrzebowski VP Sales – Ryan Clark VP Pledges – Matt Brauer Treasurer – Dusty Youngs Secretary – Laurel Peterson Contact via the menu to the right --->
Syndicate content