Send
 mail to the Purdue School of Education

School of Education People - Alphabetical Listing

Search by Department

Go to first name starting with:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Adams, Diane   

dadams@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Business Office - Account Clerk   

Adams, Kathy   

kgadams@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - Teacher Trainer   

Aldridge, Deb   

deb@purdue.edu   

EDCI Main Office - Assistant to the Dept. Head   

Alsup, Janet   

jalsup@sla.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty

Arvidson, Helen   

arvidson@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - iasep/ec progrm coord/assessmnt spclst   

Asher, William   

asher@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Austin, Linda   

laustin@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Field Experiences - Director   

Auter, James   

auter@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Bales, Susan   

sgbales@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy Collaborative - Secretary   

Bales, Susan   

sgbales@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Purdue Literacy Network Project - Secretary   

Bales, Susan   

sgbales@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Reading Recovery - Secretary   

Balschweid, Mark   

markb@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Faculty   

Bangel, Nancy   

bangeln@purdue.edu   

EDST – Gifted Ed. Resource Inst. - Interim Summer Progs. Coord.

Bannatyne, Mark   

bannatyn@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Barkman, Susan   

sjb@four-h.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Bayley, Beth   

bayley@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Secretary   

Bennett, Deborah E.   

bennett@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Bennett, Deborah E.   

bennett@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - Director   

Berns, Margie S.   

berns@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Bertoline, Gary

bertolig@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Bodner, George   

gmbodner@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Boes, Nancy   

nboes@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Program Specialist   

Bol, Roslynn   

bolr@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Secretary   

Brady, Colleen   

bradyc@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Brady, Jill   

bradyj@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Secretary   

Braile, Sheryl   

sbraile@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Lecturer   

Bramson, Emily   

bramson@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Prof. Prep. & Licensure - Licensing Advisor   

Branson, Floyd   

floyd_branson@acn.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Britsch, Susan J.   

sbritsch@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Brock, Rochelle   

rbrock@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Curriculum Studies - Faculty   

Brown, Jacqueline   

brown160@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Advisor   

Brzezinski, Michael A.   

mab@iss.purdue.edu   

EDST – Courtesy Appointment    

Burton, Ruth   

burtonr@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Business Office - Account Clerk   

Buskirk, Don   

buskirk@ippu.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Calvert, Eric   

calverte@purdue.edu   

EDST – Gifted Ed. Resource Center - Professional Dev. Coord.   

Capobianco, Brenda   

bcapobia@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Faculty   

Christiansen, Doug   

dlchristiansen@adms.purdue.edu   

EDST – Courtesy Appointment   

Cox, Beverly   

bcox@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Cross, Abraham   

alcross@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Development Office - Director   

Daniels, Stephanie   

specialed@purdue.edu   

EDST – Special Education - Secretary   

Dark, Melissa   

dark@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Day, Harlan   

hday@mgmt.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Deardorff, Kim   

deardoka@purdue.edu   

EDCI Main Office – Receptionist   

Dietz, Kathy   

dietzk@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Prof. Prep. & Licensure - Licensing Advisor   

Dimitt, Jane Ann   

dimitt@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Director   

Dyrenfurth, Michael   

mjdyrenfurth@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

East, Alan   

eastc@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Computer Technician   

Eichinger, David C.   

deiching@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Faculty   

Eiff, Gary   

gary.m.eiff.1@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Eldridge, W. Michael   

eldridge@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Coord. Dist. Ed. & User Services   

Elko, Sarah   

elkos@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - Projects Coordinator   

Elster, Charles   

elster@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Ertmer, Peg   

pertmer@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Faculty   

Evans Jr, Robert F   

bob@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Director   

Feldhusen, John   

jff@purdue.edu   

EDST – Emeritus Faculty   

Fletcher, Marissa   

mfletcher@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy Collaborative - Secretary   

Fletcher, Marissa   

mfletcher@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Purdue Literacy Network Project - Secretary   

Fletcher, Marissa   

mfletcher@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Reading Recovery - Secretary   

Flora, Jan   

jflora@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Field Experiences - Secretary/Receptionist   

Font, George   

gfont@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Fox, Wanda   

wfox@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Faculty   

Frisbie, Richard   

rfrisbie@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - Assessment Coordinator   

Fukada, Atsushi   

afukada@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Furniss, Mary   

mfurniss@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Mathematics Education - Secretary   

Furniss, Mary   

mfurniss@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Secretary   

Gappa, Judith   

gappa@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Garfinkel, Alan   

alangarf@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Geahigan, George   

georgeg@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Georgeoff, John   

georgeof@purdue.edu   

EDST – Emeritus Faculty   

Gottschalk, Dan   

dgott@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Program Specialist   

Greenan, James P.   

jgreenan@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Faculty   

Griffin, Mary   

mgriffin@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Program Specialist   

Grove, Karen   

kgrove@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Visiting Faculty   

Haines, Gina   

hainesg@purdue.edu   

EDCI Main Office – Head Secretary   

Harbor, Jonathan   

jharbor@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Haring, Marilyn   

haringm@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Haring, Marilyn   

haringm@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Harris, Eric   

eharris@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Computer Technician   

Hash, Brenda   

hashb@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Clerk III, Tech. Resources Center    

Hatasa, Kazumi   

khatasa@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Hearn, Karen   

khearn@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Clerk III, Tech. Resources Center    

Helgesen, Marne   

mghelgesen@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Helton, Beth   

heltonb@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Receptionist   

Henderson, Karen   

khenderson@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Field Experiences - Coord. of Student Teaching   

Hirth, Marilyn   

mahirth@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Hopkins, Carol   

hopkinsc@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Howell, Greg   

ghowell@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Business Office - Account Assistant   

Jagacinski, Carolyn   

jag@psych.purdue.edu   

EDST – Courtesy Appointment   

Johnson, Ron   

johnsonr@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Johnson, Theresa   

tjohnso@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Social Studies - Faculty   

Kelley, Lisa   

lkelley@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Purdue Literacy Network Project - Visiting Lecturer   

Kelly, Kevin   

kkelly@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Kelly, Kevin   

kkelly@purdue.edu   

EDST – Main Office - Department Head   

Kimweli, David   

dkimweli@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Visting Faculty   

Kline, Charles   

chuck@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Klinker, Sheila   

sklinker@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Professional Development Schools - Outreach Liaison   

Knoeller, Christian   

knoeller@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Knupfer, Anne   

knupfer@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Kremer, Mike   

makremer@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Business Office - Manager   

Krockover, Gerald H.   

hawk1@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Faculty   

Kwan, Kwong-Liem Karl   

kkwan@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Laffoon, Betty   

laffoon@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Field Experiences - Secretary   

Laskowitz, Kate   

klaskowitz@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Latif, Niaz   

nlatif@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Leavitt, Georgia   

gleavitt@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Advisor   

Lehman, James D.   

lehman@purdue.edu   

EDCI Main Office – Department Head   

Lehman, James D.   

lehman@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Faculty   

Lesh, Jill   

jlesh@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Development Office - Director of Alumni Relations   

Lesh, Richard   

rlesh@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Mathematics Education - Faculty   

Lesh, Richard   

rlesh@purdue.edu   

EDCI – School Math Science Center - Director   

Lesh, Richard   

rlesh@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Assoc. Dean for Research & Development   

Lloyd, Lyle   

lloydaac@purdue.edu   

EDST – Special Education - Faculty   

Ma, Lingfeng   

lingfeng@soe.purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services – Grad. Programmer, Ad. Databases   

Magill, Michael   

mamagill@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Mahurt, Sarah   

mahurt@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Mahurt, Sarah   

mahurt@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy Collaborative - Director & Trainer   

Mahurt, Sarah   

mahurt@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Purdue Literacy Network Project - Faculty   

Maller, Susan J.   

maller@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Mantzicopoulos, P. Youli   

mantzi@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Martin, Roxanne   

martinr@purdue.edu   

EDST – Gifted Ed. Resource Center - Secretary/Receptionist   

Mason, Patty   

patty@purdue.edu   

DAS – Graduate Studies Office - Coord. of Graduate Studies   

Mattes, Mary Lou   

mattesml@purdue.edu   

EDST – Shared Information Services - Secretary/Librarian   

May, Jill   

jillmay@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

McInerney, William D.   

bmcinern@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

McInerney, William D.   

bmcinern@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Interim Associate Dean for Engagement   

Moon, Sidney   

sidney@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Moon, Sidney   

sidney@purdue.edu   

EDST – Gifted Ed. Resource Center - Director   

Moon, Sidney   

sidney@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Interim Assoc. Dean for Academic Prog.

Moroishi Wei, Mariko   

moroishi@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Morris, Pamala   

pamala.v.morris1@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Nakhleh, Mary B.   

mnakhleh@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Faculty   

Nelson, Lynn   

lrnelson@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Ackerman Center - Director Emeritus   

Nelson, Lynn   

lrnelson@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Social Studies - Faculty   

Nelson, Richard C.   

rcnelson@purdue.edu   

EDST – Emeritus Faculty   

Newby, Timothy   

newby@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Faculty   

Newton, Kathryne   

kanewton@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Nierstheimer, Susan   

sniersth@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Notestine, Earl   

notesti@purdue.edu   

EDST – Emeritus Faculty   

Nowakowski, Bonnie   

bnowakow@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Secretary   

Oakes, Teresa J.   

oakest@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Professional Preparation & Licensure - Director   

Orczyk, Joseph   

jjorczyk@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Orvis, Katherine   

orvis@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Patrick, Helen   

hpatrick@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Peters, Jerry   

peters@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Faculty   

Peters, Jerry   

peters@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Interim Dean   

Peterson, Jean   

jeanp@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Petritz, David   

david.petritz@ces.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Phillion, JoAnn   

phillion@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Curriculum Studies - Faculty   

Pilat, Mary   

mp@four-h.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Pistole, Carole   

pistole@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Poole, Nita   

npoole@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Secretary   

Powell, Carol   

cepowell@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Advisor   

Pulver, Chad   

pulver@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - PCGC Director   

Qu, Xiuli   

qu@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - Graduate Programmer, P3T3 Project   

Reeves, Carla   

reeves@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Development Office - Secretary   

Reeves, Carla   

reeves@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Secretary   

Reppert, Kathy   

kreppert@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Ackerman Center - Sec. to Dir.   

Reppert, Kathy   

kreppert@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Social Studies - Secretary   

Revall, Sandy   

revall@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - Admin. Assistant   

Richardson, Jennifer   

jennrich@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Faculty   

Robinson, Janet   

robinjan@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Advisor   

Robinson, William R.   

wrrobin@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Rogers, George   

gerogers@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Rud, Anthony   

rud@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Russell, James D.   

jrussell@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Faculty   

Sabol, Frank Robert   

bobsabol@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Samarapungavan, Ala   

ala@purdue.edu   

EDST – Ed. Psych. & Research Methodology - Faculty   

Sanders, Vickie   

sanders@purdue.edu   

EDCI – School Math Science Center - Secretary   

Schade, Lisa   

lschade@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Schaffer, Scott   

sschaff@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Faculty   

Schmidlin, Betty   

bettys@purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Dean’s Office - Assistant to the Dean   

Schmitt, Maribeth   

mschmitt@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Schmitt, Maribeth   

mschmitt@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Purdue Literacy Network Project - Director   

Schmitt, Maribeth   

mschmitt@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Reading Recovery - Director and Trainer   

Servaty-Seib, Heather   

servaty@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Shepardson, Dan   

dshep@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Science Education - Faculty   

Shirley, Michael   

mshirley@sla.purdue.edu   

DAS – Building - Mail Room Mgr/Building Deputy   

Sigg, Leslie   

sigg@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Secretary   

Smith, Heather   

hssmith@purdue.edu   

DAS – Graduate Studies Office - Secretary   

Smith, Taggart   

tesmith@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Sparrow, Mary Jo   

sparrowm@purdue.edu   

EDST – IASEP - Program Coord.   

Stafford, Carl   

cwstaffo@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Stan, Bonnie   

bstan@purdue.edu   

EDST – Main Office - Receptionist   

Stephens, Matthew   

mstephens@tech.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Sutter, Margaret   

msutter@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Advisor   

Swain, Phil   

pswain@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Taber, Teresa   

tabert@purdue.edu   

EDST – Special Education - Faculty   

Talbert, Allen   

btalbert@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Education For Work & Community - Faculty   

Taub, Deborah   

dtaub@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Faculty   

Templin, Sarah   

stemplin@purdue.edu   

EDST – Special Education - Faculty   

Templin, Thomas   

ttemplin@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Thompson, Kim   

kthomps@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Visiting Lecturer   

Thompson, Kim   

kthomps@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Social Studies - Visiting Lecturer   

Tomovic, Cynthia   

tomovicc@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Trice, Andrea   

atrice@purdue.edu   

EDST – Educational Foundations & Administration - Faculty   

Tryon, Mary   

tryonm@purdue.edu   

EDST – Shared Information Services - Director   

VanFossen, Phil   

vanfoss@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Ackerman Center - Director   

VanFossen, Phil   

vanfoss@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Social Studies - Faculty   

Vestal, Nancy   

nancy1@purdue.edu   

EDST – Main Office - Head Secretary   

Ward, Aggie   

aggie@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Educational Technology - Secretary   

Watts, Michael   

bfp@mgmt.purdue.edu   

EDCI – Courtesy Appointment   

Web Maintainer, EDCI   

support@soe.purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - EDCI Departmental Web Maintainer   

Web Maintainer, EDST   

support@soe.purdue.edu   

ADMIN – Info. Tech. Services - EDST Departmental Web Maintainer

Wiercioch, Ed   

wiercioc@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Field Experiences - Coord. Early Field Exp.   

Williams, Melinda   

williamsm@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Advising & Recruiting - Clerk   

Wilson, Audrey   

aewilson@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Professional Preparation & Licensure - Clerk   

Wilson, Rhonda   

wilson73@purdue.edu   

DAS – Office of Prof. Prep. & Licensure - Secretary/Receptionist

Wipf, Joseph A.   

jwipf@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Wood , Terry   

twood@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Mathematics Education - Faculty   

Wright, Laura   

wrightlv@purdue.edu   

EDST – Counseling & Development - Secretary   

Xin, Yan Ping   

yxin@purdue.edu   

EDST – Special Education - Faculty   

Younts, Tammy   

tyounts@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Literacy & Language - Faculty   

Younts, Tammy   

tyounts@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Purdue Literacy Network Project - Faculty   

Younts, Tammy   

tyounts@purdue.edu   

EDCI – Reading Recovery - Associate Director

Zentall, Sydney   

zentall@purdue.edu   

EDST – Special Education - Faculty

Last Update: 11/8/02
Note.  This is not an official Purdue University School of Education web page.
Click here to go to the official people page.

go to top of page