New 2014-2015 Executive Board Members

Shreve Club is excited to welcome many new members to our executive board, including:

  • Kyle Peterson (Treasurer)
  • Jonathan Jones (Secretary)
  • Adam Loeb (Webmaster)
  • Deklin Veenhuizen (Technical Officer)
  • Griffin Selch (RHA Representative)
  • Michaela Young (RHA Representative)
  • Claire Lee (Honors College Representative)
  • Kate Parsons (Promotions Officer)
  • Will Blakeslee (Grand Prix Representative)
  • Pierson Furnish (Relations Officer)

Congratulations to all of these individuals on their elections and nominations!

Posted on September 3, 2014 by .