2010 IBA & OSU Spring Challenge Results

2010-05-19 12:07:55

Purdue Badminton Club Men's Team won the 2010 Intercollegiate Badminton Association Champion title, beating Ohio State Universtiy in exciting final matches. Women's Team lost to University of Illinois in final with score 3-2 making them the runner-up for 2010.

Having sent two teams to the tournament -- AIGOO and Cute Dinosaurs, Purdue Badminton Club Team's AIGOO won the A-Division's 3rd place in 2010 OSU Spring Challenge.

We would like to thank OSU team for organizing both events. It was a fun weekend. Congratulations to Purdue Badminton Team!! :)